News Sport

Luka Modric wins FIFA Best Player of the Year award


Croatian and Real Madrid midfielder Luka Modric on Monday night pipped Liverpool’s talisman Mohammad Salah and Ronaldo to win the 2018 FIFA Best Player of the Year Award.

The Real Madrid winner has won the Best FIFA Men’s Player award for guiding Croatia to the World Cup final and winning a third consecutive Champions League trophy with Real Madrid.

Details Later.

By Writer

For advert enquiries kindly send a mail to

Leave a Reply