Breaking: Ahmed Lawan Emerges 9th Assembly Senate President

Senator Ahmed Lawan has emerged winner of the 9th assembly Senate president, defeating his challenger, Ali Ndume.

Lawan polled a total of 79 votes to emerge the winner to defeat Ndume who gathered a paltry 28 votes in the election which held on the floor of the Senate on Tuesday, 11th June 2019.

Details later…

By Writer

For advert enquiries kindly send a mail to

Leave a Reply