Breaking News
Chelsea-v-Swansea-City-Premier-League-Stamford-Bridge_resize_20171130_135717-740x431

Antonio Conte Reveals He’s Already Apologized To The Referee After Getting Sent To The Stands

Antonio Conte has said that he must always “respect” the decision of the officials after being sent to the stands in his side’s 1-0 win over Swansea City.

DOWNLOAD OUR ANDROID APPLICATION NOW! DOWNLOAD NOW
JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUP FOR UPDATES AND FREEBIES JOIN NOW

Just before half time, Antonio Conte claimed that Swansea had started to waste time after shutting the Blues out during the opening 45 minutes, leading to the frustrated Italian being ordered away from the touchline.

READ ALSO:  Super Eagles’ camp opens in London today

However, Conte has acknowledged that he made a mistake, and has revealed that he had taken time to apologise to the referee and the fourth official.

Antonio Conte told Sky Sports: “I saw that the opponent was wasting time and that is the reason I spoke a few times with the fourth official.

“I didn’t see that the situation change and I was frustrated with the fourth official. For this reason, I have to apologise to him and the referee. In that moment, I was angry but I know that is it right to apologise to them.

READ ALSO:  Check Out Neymar's New Hairstyle! Yay or Nay???

“It is fair, I don’t know, but I know that the referee took this decision and for this reason, we have to accept and respect his decision. It is not simple sometimes during the game, there is a lot of frustration but at the same time, I think that you can make a mistake and I did this.”

About Trioti

For Adverts, Hypes and Uploading Whatsapp/Call 07034914441

Check Also

cover-beautyglimpse

Pawpaw: Helps Ease Menstrual Pain amongst Other Benefits! Read Benefits

Share this on WhatsApp Pawpaw has a range of health benefits thanks to its main …

Leave a Reply

css.php